Downgraded to upstream's 1.x-beta2

Merging that last patch didn't work, so we gave up and reverted to upstream's version without modifications. You will need to re-authorize each site one more time but should have no further prompts from this site for any domain you've permanently authorized. Any further bug reports will be passed upstream.